2019-20 Kinder Institute Society of Fellows

The Program’s 6th Class

It’s with great pleasure that we get to announce the sixth class of our undergraduate Society of Fellows program, which will officially kick off on August 6 with our annual summer seminar at the Tiger Hotel.


Karlee Adler (Sophomore, History)

William Bloss (Junior, History & Political Science)

Lane Burdette (Junior, Psychology & International Studies)

Bryce Cole (Freshman, Philosophy & Political Science)

Maxx Cook (Junior, Economics & East Asian Studies)

Ian De Boer (Junior, History & German)

Ashley Dorf (Sophomore, Strategic Communication)

David Garcia (Freshman, History)

Ryan Giesing (Sophomore, Secondary Education)

Alex Hackworth (Junior, Biology & Psychology)

Catherine Hutinett (Sophomore, History & Anthropology)

Jennifer Marx (Sophomore, Biology/Pre-Med)

Mateo Mateo-Mateo (Sophomore, Accountancy)

Sijan McGinnis (Junior, Political Science)

Evan Moylan (Sophomore, Political Science & Economics)

Kathryn Reich (Sophomore, Strategic Communication & Political Science)

Kaitlyn Sawyer (Junior, Political Science & Economics)

Rachel Slings (Sophomore, Secondary Education)

Austin Stafford (Freshman, History)

Mathew Swan (Junior, Philosophy, Classics & Political Science)

Cate Wilkins (Junior, Political Science)

Erica Winston (Junior, History)